HOME      PRODUCTS      LOCATIONS      ONLINE INQUIRY      CATALOGS
   UPS TRACKING   

Click any Branch Manager's Name for E-Mail Contact
LOS ANGELES - Corporate Office
3135 E. Ana Street
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
310/635-0711
FAX: 310/635-5201
800/456-8526
Sales Team

Regional Sales Manager:
Vernon Preston

vpreston@industrialvalco.com
DENVER
4950 Lima Street
Denver, CO 80239
303/371-8570
FAX: 303/375-9453
800/666-8526
Sales Team

Regional Sales Manager:
Duane McClanahan

dmcclanahan@industrialvalco.com
HOUSTON
635 Gelhorn
Houston, TX. 77029
713/678-4135
FAX: 713/678-8342
800/727-8526
Sales Team
Regional Sales Manager:
Rene Wilson

rwilson@industrialvalco.com

BAY AREA
5060 Forni Drive, Suite A1
Concord, CA. 94520
925/686-9830
FAX: 925/686-9834
800/759-7303
Sales Team
Regional Sales Manager:
Jeremy Coffer
jcoffer@industrialvalco.com
CHICAGO
1550 Huntington Drive - Suite B
Calumet City, IL. 60409
708/331-3882
FAX: 708/331-6430
800/463-8526
Sales Team
Regional Sales Manager:
Cindy Renkowiecki

crenkowiecki@industrialvalco.com
BAKERSFIELD
3601 Pegasus Dr. Unit A
Bakersfield, CA. 93308
661/399-4177
FAX: 661/399-6936
800/975-0059
Sales Team
Regional Sales Manager:
Eddie Lujan

elujan@industrialvalco.com

PHILADELPHIA / NEW JERSEY
730 Veterans Drive
Bridgeport, NJ. 08014
856/467-2307
FAX: 856/467-2489
800/898-8526
Sales Team
Regional Sales Manager:
Paul Martin

pmartin@industrialvalco.com
  ATLANTA
4561 Greer Circle - Suite 300
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
770/224-0151
FAX: 770/414-0162
833/748-2526
Sales Team
Regional Sales Manager:
John Tatum

jtatum@industrialvalco.com

 
Copyright 2004, Industrial Valco, Inc.
Comments or Questions: webmaster@ivalco.com